Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Update

 Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Update

If you are traveling to Ireland from any of the identified high-risk countries, you must complete mandatory hotel quarantine.

Mandatory Hotel isolation will come into effect from 4am Friday 26th March 2021.

Click here for further information about Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Guidelines

Mandatory Hotel Quarantine Portal can be found through the following link


There are no certainties with COVID19, and we are all adapting to the daily changes this pandemic brings. The 33 countries will change, and we will keep you updated as and when it does.

We must adhere to the Government and Department of Health guidelines, but if you have any queries, please do contact us at , and we will advise you as best we can.

The current list of High-Risk countries is as follows:


African countries

  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Cape Verde
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Lesotho
  • Malawi
  • Eswatini
  • Mauritius
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Republic of South Africa
  • Rwanda
  • Seychelles
  • Tanzania
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe


South American countries

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • French Guiana
  • Guyana
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Suriname
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela


Other countries

  • Austria
  • United Arab Emirates